Mitgliedervereine

AC Balje „He tütt“ e.V.
Präsident: Thomas Ramm
Hollmannstraße 20
21784 Geversdorf
Telefon: 0 47 52 – 6 41
E-Mail: Thosa.Ramm@t-online.de

AG Auetal Ottendorf e.V.
Präsident: Heinz Beneke
Kattstr. 20
21698 Harsefeld
Telefon: 0 41 64 – 39 88
E-Mail: ac-wischhafen@online.de

Angelclub Wischhafen e. V.
Präsident: Siegfried Eylenfeld
Schinkelweg 12
21734 Oederquart
Telefon: 0 47 79 – 88 22
E-Mail: j.weisner@onlinehome.de

ASV „He bitt“ Himmelpforten
Präsident: Gerd Zutz
Buchenweg 7
21709 Himmelpforten
Telefon: 0 41 44 – 6 48 98 20
E-Mail: gerd-zutz@web.de

ASV Börde Lamstedt e.V.
Präsident: Jörg Piegsa
Gartenstr. 24
21769 Lamstedt
Telefon: 0 47 73 – 73 27
E-Mail: joerg.piegsa@freenet.de

ASV Geversdorf/Oste e.V.
Präsident: Wilfried Bange
Dingwörden 3
21781 Cadenberge
Telefon: 0 47 73 – 73 27
E-Mail: ankebange@hotmail.de

ASV Hemmoor e.V.
Präsident: Heiko Gamlin
Alter Postweg 11
21745 Hemmoor
Telefon: 0 47 71 – 64 27 70
E-Mail: heiko.gamlin@ewetel.net

ASV Horneburg e. V.
Präsident: Ralf Müller
Otto – Balzer – Straße 1b
21640 Horneburg
Telefon: 01 79 – 758 0120 1
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@asv-horneburg.de

SAV Stade e.V.
Präsident: Thomas Piper
Hempbarg 27
21680 Stade
Telefon: 0 41 41 – 6 78 01

AV Alfstedt e.V.
Präsident: Klaus Mangels
Fuhrtweg 26
27432 Alfstedt
Telefon: 0 47 65 – 14 56
E-Mail: klaus.mangels@ewe.net

AV Schwinge e.V.
Präsident: Jürgen Hochmuth
Kötnerende 28
21726 Heinbockel
Telefon: 0 41 44 – 6 98 29 24
E-Mail: avschwinge@web.de

Dobrocker Angelverein e. V
Präsident: Frank Mahler
Sethlerhemmer Str. 64 A
21745 Hemmoor
Telefon: 0 47 71 – 36 28
E-Mail: frank.mahler@ewetel.net

Frühauf von 1910 Hamburg e.V.
Präsident: Karl-Heinz Meyer
Hanne-Mertens Weg 11
22455 Hamburg
Telefon: 0 40 – 57 70 95 88
E-Mail: meyer@ag-pulvermuehle.de

SAV Hammah e.V.
Präsident: Norge Olsen
Bahnhofstraße 78
21714 Hammah
Telefon: 01 79 – 7 75 45 29
E-Mail: norgeolsen@gmx.de

SAV Harsefeld e.V.
Präsident: Ulf Martens
In den Beethen 7
21702 Kakerbeck
Telefon: 0 41 66 – 8 457 57
E-Mail: jabmar@freenet.de

SAV SG Fredenbeck e.V.
Präsident: Hans-Hermann Vollmers
Ostelandring 6
27449 Kutenholz
Telefon: 0 47 62 – 83 54
E-Mail: hhvolmers@t-online.de

SFV „Hecht“ e.V. Hechthausen
Präsident: Detlef Helk
Schulweg 6
21755 Hechthausen
Telefon: 0 47 74 – 17 24
E-Mail: dedle@web.de

SFV „Oste“ e.V.
Präsident: Torsten Thorhorst
Feldstraße 24
21756 Osten
Telefon: 01 51 – 59 45 98 74
E-Mail: t.thorhorst@sfv-oste.net

SFV Drochtersen e.V.
Präsident: Manfred Gabriel
Blütenweg 17
21706 Drochtersen
Telefon: 0 41 43 – 13 59
E-Mail: Ma.Gabriel@web.de

SFV Oldendorf e.V.
Präsident: Werner Schmidt
Zeisigweg 7
21726 Oldendorf
Telefon: 0 41 44 – 73 14
E-Mail: schmidt_werner@gmx.de

WSG Kranenburg e.V.
Präsident: Klaus Tiedemann
Pinnbarg 17
21726 Kranenburg
Telefon: 0 41 40 – 8 99 68 67
E-Mail: klaus.tiedemann4@ewe.net

AV Cuxhaven e.V.
Präsident: Lennard Neuke
Wohlsenstraße 30
27478 Cuxhaven
Telefon: 0 47 23 – 5 05 79 74
E-Mail: asv-cux@web.de

ASV Neuhaus/Oste e.V.
Präsident: Michael Lautermann
An der Fluth 2
21781 Cadenberge
Telefon: 0 47 77- 8 08 08 05
E-Mail: michael.lautermann@t-online.de

AV Niedersachsen e. V.
Präsident: Werner Klasing
Brüsseler Straße 4
30539 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 – 357 266 0
E-Mail: info@av-nds.de